Zhunde ZHIDE | Dalian Longde Food Co., Ltd. | Longde Bread Sugar | Zhide Bread Sugar | Bread Crust | Wrapping Powder | Bread Bran Yellow | Wrapping Powder | Bread Bran White |

Zhunde ZHIDE | Dalian Longde Food Co., Ltd. | Longde Bread Sugar | Zhide Bread Sugar | Bread Crust | Wrapping Powder | Bread Bran Yellow | Wrapping Powder | Bread Bran White |

About

Zhunde ZHIDE | Dalian Longde Food Co., Ltd. | Longde Bread Sugar | Zhide Bread Sugar | Bread Crust | Wrapping Powder | Bread Bran Yellow | Wrapping Powder | Bread Bran White |

Dalian Longde Food Co., Ltd.  established in March 2010, provides bread chaff to different customers in Chinese market and globe market like Japan, United States of America and Europe . Longde had established automatic production line with equipment imported from Japan, South Korea .

Dalian Longde is located in Dalian, Liao Ning Province, northeast of China, it is 800 KM to Beijing, the Capital city of China, and 480Km to Soul, capital city of South Korea.



The series products of bread crumbs of Longde are manufactured through an advanced process including kneading, fermenting, crushing, drying and other advanced processing technology using the high-quality special wheat flour. We can produce, according to customer’s different needs, such as a variety of colors, different size from 1 mm to 20 mm and a variety of shapes (needle, sheet, granular, powder, etc.), dry bread crumbs and fresh bread crumbs, which is a major processing excipient mainly for food deep-processing industry such as seafood, meat products, agricultural products, vegetables and other agricultural products. It is also a major processing excipient for Japanese food, Western food, Korean food, Chinese food.



High quality of products is the principle for our company, we have a number of technical staff expert in high-quality control, testing and R & D, with complete advanced detection equipment, we assure 100% meet quality requirement.


The company has obtained HACCP system certification, SC certification, BRC certification, export qualification certification, in the production of all the processes, we have kept, are keeping and will keep in strict accordance with the HACCP international quality system standards for quality control.

"Quality first, excellent service, reputation first" is our consistent commitment. “Customer first”is the vision of Longde food. We are willing to collaborate with our customers with sincerity , for complicit development and better tomorrow.

志德ZHIDE | 大连龙德食品有限公司 |龙德面包糖|志德面包糖|面包屑|裹粉片|面包糠黄|裹粉片|面包糠白|黄色裹粉片

志德ZHIDE | 大连龙德食品有限公司 |龙德面包糖|志德面包糖|面包屑|裹粉片|面包糠黄|裹粉片|面包糠白|黄色裹粉片

公司简介

志德ZHIDE | 大连龙德食品有限公司 |龙德面包糖|志德面包糖|面包屑|裹粉片|面包糠黄|裹粉片|面包糠白|黄色裹粉片

 大连龙德食品有限公司是2010年3月成立的面包糠食品加工企业。公司引进日本、韩国先进的工艺技术及生产设备,建立了现代化的工厂。      



本公司生产的面包糠是选用优质专用小麦粉(不含增白剂)经过和面、发酵、电极、粉碎、干燥等先进工艺加工而成,我们可根据用户需求生产各种颜色、各种规格 (1毫米--20毫米不等)及各种形状(针状、片状、粒状、粉状等)的干面包糠和鲜面包糠,主要用于海产品、肉制品、农产品、蔬菜等农副产品深加工企业,日餐、西餐、韩餐、中餐等酒店做为主要辅料。      


我们视产品质量为企业的生命, 公司拥有一批高素质的品控、检验及研发技术人员,拥有完整先进的检测仪器设施,保证产品出厂检测合格率达到100%。



本公司已获得HACCP 体系认证、SC认证、BRC认证、出口资质认证,在产品制作的各道工序中全部严格按照HACCP国际质量体系标准进行质量控制。    

 


本公司产品主要用于各种海鲜水产品、肉类产品及蔬菜类食品深加工。产品的各项指标全部达到出口日本、美国、加拿大及欧盟等国际市场的标准,深受海鲜制品、速冻食品、肉类食品、烘培餐饮等企业的青睐和好评。



质量第一、服务优良、信誉至上”是我们一贯的承诺。龙德食品、龙的传人、德行天下。想客户所想,急客户所急是我们龙德人的一贯宗旨。龙德人愿与您真诚合作,同谋发展,共创美好明天。竭诚欢迎来人、来电洽谈业务。